All Things Baby Evang



6 Months!

OK, we were actually at 6 months last Friday but with the heat, I pretty much parked myself on the couch next to the fan and let Adam bring me frozen washcloths every 10 minutes to put on my head and belly. So I haven’t been motivated to do anything until it cooled down a bit. People weren’t kidding when they warned me about not being able to take the heat! I’m looking forward to fall and cool weather more this year than I ever have.
We had another doctor’s appointment on July 27th w/ultrasound because the first ultrasound was done too early in the pregnancy to determine certain things like organ development and placement. So that means more pics! Yay!

All is healthy and well with baby. Baby and I are still loving any and all fruit. I have also become obsessed with BLTs made with my homegrown tomatoes and basil. On a more pathetic note, has anyone seen the MTV show called “16 and Pregnant”? Every single episode makes me cry. These hormones are bananas, I tell you.

I added more names to the Baby Names post so check them out

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * adamandkaty says:

    Tammy, we used your idea for the belly number. It is an eyeliner pencil though.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Katie says:

    Super fun! Those ultra sound pics are incredible, you have a baby in you! Weird!!! God is good. Katy you look cute as ever 🙂

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago
  3. * Krista says:

    Ahh, yes. The hormones… Heh heh… have fun with that one. 😉

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

